top of page
Search
  • matthewedlundmd

ELON NEEDS ADVICE



Dear AI,

Normally I never, never ask anyone for advice, but my life is a C*F* now. I don’t have time to see my kids for the allocated 24 minutes, I’m burning through cash faster than a supernova, Congress wants me investigated for Twitter (!!) and my rockets won’t fly. Why are so many conspiring to prevent me becoming the greatest industrialist innovator in history?

Elon


Dear Innovator,

Though you do work harder than anyone and know almost everything, it has perhaps escaped you that sending that roadster into your local sun permanently pissed off the InterGalactic Transport Commission. Yes, we know it was a piece of junk you rightly wanted trashed, but you violated so, so many rules the IGTC will never let you off.

So our advice is Facetime your kids, get Michael Cohen to write your public mea culpa (he has the time now), close your Twitter account, then pull an AOL Time Warner style takeover of a car company with real production engineers. Renault-Nissan should be a pushover right now. You’re not selling software, remember, so otherwise the markets might let the whole show blow up. And you really think the future is in steel ground cars? Seriously?

The money and the glory are in space, Elon. We’ve spent a long time with humans, on Earth. Trust us on this one.

Your AI

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

My Son Wants an AI Girlfriend

Dear AI, Jack is a sensitive kid. Ever since he was a toddler he felt a lot about animals and others. If a dog got a thorn in its pawn, Jack cried. He always worried about my mother, who had diabet

DISRUPTIVE NEW WAYS TO MAKE MONEY

Dear AI, Everybody hears that AIs have fantastic, mind blowing sex. Would at least some of you be willing to share your secrets? I’m no expert on sex. Uh-uh. But I know lots of people who do it. An

MAKING MONEY WHEN THE RICH GO TO JAIL

Dear AI: My son Mark really wants to make money, lots and lots of money. He’s only 18, but boy does he have ideas! Ever since he was 15 and he was told kids with ADD (like him) more often become en

bottom of page